Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for January 9th, 2008

Feelings

What ever happenned to loyalty?  Early today I was writing about getting stung by a bee, I cannot remember how long it has been since I have been stung by a bee, I am allergic to bee, wasp, ant stings anything that can sting I am allergic to it.  So, my husband tries to protect me from all those type of things, bless his heart…  Today I was stung by a different kind of bee, one he could not protect me from, I am just so down about it, and I thought 2008 was going to be the greatest year yet!  Well, I will be in this down and out hole for exactly one night because I have connections – – A person told me that if your given a lemon then you have to make lemonade out of it – so I don’t really know how I can possibly make lemonade out of this; but I will definitely give it my all. 

Read Full Post »